Genie Locations

HEAD OFFICE

18 Prescott Street
St. John’s, NL A1C 3S4

chris@ExperienceGenie.com

Joshua Dawson (Founder)
Joshua@ExperienceGenie.com

CHAPTER AFFILIATES:

ONTARIO:

TORONTO
Maureen
Maureen@ExperienceGenie.com

OTTAWA
Bina
bina@ExperienceGenie.com

QUEBEC

MONTREAL
Darshna
darshna@ExperienceGenie.com

ALBERTA

CALGARY
Lindsay
Lindsay@ExperienceGenie.com

EDMONTON
Brittney
Brittney@ExperienceGenie.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

VANCOUVER
Shannon
Shannon@ExperienceGenie.com

VICTORIA
Gary
gary@ExperienceGenie.com

ST. JOHN’S
Joshua Dawson
joshua@ExperienceGenie.com

 

 

UNITED STATES:

ALABAMA

BIRMINGHAM
Katy
katy@ExperienceGenie.com

ARIZONIA

PHOENIX
Branden
branden@ExperienceGenie.com

CALIFORNIA

SAN FRANCISCO
Gail
gail@ExperienceGenie.com

LOS ANGELES
Jose
jose@ExperienceGenie.com

CONNECTICUT

HARTFORD
Rose
rose@ExperienceGenie.com

FLORIDA

MIAMI
Danoucha
danoucha@ExperienceGenie.com

ORLANDO
Jessica
jessica@ExperienceGenie.com

TAMPA BAY
Wanda
wanda@ExperienceGenie.com

JACKSONVILLE
Camile
camile@ExperienceGenie.com

MARYLAND

BALTIMORE
LeVonia
levonia@ExperienceGenie.com

MICHIGAN

DETROIT
Briana
briana@ExperienceGenie.com

OHIO

TOLEDO
Trish
trish@ExperienceGenie.com

MASSACHUSETTS

BOSTON
Peter
peter@ExperienceGenie.com

NEW YORK

NEW YORK
Millie
millie@ExperienceGenie.com

NORTH CAROLINA

RALIEGH
Sylvia
Sylvia@ExperienceGenie.com

CHARLOTTE
Doc
doc@ExperienceGenie.com

TENNESSEE

NASHVILLE
Brenda
brenda@ExperienceGenie.com

TEXAS

SAN ANTONIO
Kathryn
Kathryn@ExperienceGenie.com

DALLAS
Tarrie
tarrie@ExperienceGenie.com

HOUSTON
Kathryn
Kathryn@ExperienceGenie.com

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.